Avis client - Agence de baby sitting

Lire tous les avis anglais English reviews only

Commentaire :

Elisabeth was lovely. She was prompt and beautiful with the children, they had a wonderful evening with her. We had a lovely night out and felt so comfortable leaving the children with Elisabeth. Thank you for your service.

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 18-07-2016

anglais Penny D. Melbourne (3185)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

Everything was perfect. Elodie is an awesome babysitter. Our daughter was simply in love with her and asked us to leave her with Elodie again as soon as possible!

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 03-07-2016

anglais Moraru A. Odessa (65113)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

Thanks excellent service and chloe was a great babysitter! Thanks!

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 31-01-2016

anglais Katherine H. Paris (75008)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

We needed a sitter to watch our small kids while we were in Paris so my wife and I could enjoy a proper romantic evening out. We read good reviews of the Mababysitter website and their prices were much better than arranging a sitter through the hotel concierge. They quickly confirmed our request and sent us the profile and details of the sitter. I texted her the day before to confirm and she replied back immediately. She arrived on time and was friendly and able to accomodate us staying out later than initially planned. I would recommend and use the service again if I was visiting Paris.

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 07-09-2015

anglais Geoffrey S. London (NW3)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

Thank you for providing babysitting services for us.
Alina-Magdalena was wonderful: very nice, on-time, and professional. She had no problem getting to know our children, ages 5 and 7, and they enjoyed meeting her.
We will definitely use your agency again next time we come to Paris, and if Alina-Magdalena is available, we would be happy to see her again as well!

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 22-08-2015

anglais Christina K. Chicago, il, usa (60614)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

Alina arrived promptly and her English was clear and good. We couldn't be happier with Alina & MIB's services. We highly recommend them!

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 07-08-2015

anglais Sandrine E. Chicago, usa (60616)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 21-07-2015

anglais Elizabeth C. Paris (75005)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

Sophie was great, dependable and took great care of my 10 year old son. Highly recommend her!

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 9/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 18-07-2015

anglais Andy B. Bronxville (10708)
Agence Mababysitter : 9/10

Commentaire :

Saskia was very professional and friendly, she clearly had experience with small children. My one year old son loved her. She was fantastic

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 30-04-2015

anglais Holly S. Myrtle beach sc, usa (29572)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

Commentaire :

I don't normally complete feedback surveys but we could not have asked for more in a babysitter. Sarah was simply perfect and the two kids, aged 11 and 15, loved her. Sarah was flexible with the timing when we needed to make a late change to the starting time. Sarah was proactive in communicating with us beforehand and asked all the right questions for her role on the day. This included meeting up with us after the Paris marathon amongst the crowds of thousands on Avenue Foch. I would happily recommend Sarah to anyone seeking a helpful, friendly, responsible babysitter with excellent English skills. Thanks again.

Détails des notes :

  • Compétence, qualité du contact et présentation : 10/10
  • Soins et attentions portés aux enfants : 10/10
  • Ponctualité et disponibilité des baby-sitters : 10/10
  • Suivi et gestion des demandes par l'agence : 10/10

Je recommande ce service de baby-sitting.

Avis écrit le 14-04-2015

anglais Jason M. Newcastle (2300)
Agence Mababysitter : 10/10

123456

Donnez-nous votre avis / Satisfaction survey